Budding Bookworms

Primary tabs

Stories, music, games, and activities for preschoolers ages 3 to 5 years old.   

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 03 2019 except Tue Sep 24 2019.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event category: